COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 51 OF 2016 & I.A. NO. 136 & 178 OF 2016

Dated: 5th April, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Energy Watchdog Appellant (s)

Versus

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Tabrez Malawat for R.3

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on 27.04.2016.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/mk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson